Business Services

Business Services Contacts


NameTitleEmail
Katrina BonekoeDirector of Business Serviceskbontekoe@wmisd.org
Brandie SmithAccounting Assistantbsmith@wmisd.org
Charlotte ButkovichAccounting Assistantcbutkovich@wmisd.org
Elizabeth EastwayAccounting Assistanteeastway@wmisd.org
Karen EmondAccounting Assistantkemond@wmisd.org
Brittany JohnsonAccounting Assistantbjohnson@wmisd.org
Pam SibaryAccounting Assistantpsibary@wmisd.org
Trisha PeerAccounting Assistanttpeer@wmisd.org
Karli DeRuiterAccounting Assistantkderuiter@wmisd.org
Anna CraneAccounting Assistantacrane@wmisd.org
Meggan MartinAccounting Assistantmmartin@wmisd.org
Trina ScottHuman Resources Assistanttpeer@wmisd.org

Request for Proposal’s


None at this time

Business Services Links