Business Services

Business Services Contacts


NameTitleEmail
Katrina BontekoeAssistant Superintendent of Businesskbontekoe@wmisd.org
Brandie SmithBusiness Office Managerbsmith@wmisd.org
Charlotte ButkovichBusiness Services Coordinator Icbutkovich@wmisd.org
Elizabeth EastwayBusiness Services Coordinator IIeeastway@wmisd.org
Karen EmondBusiness Services Coordinator Ikemond@wmisd.org
Trisha PeerBusiness Services Coordinator Itpeer@wmisd.org
Karli DeRuiterStaff Accountant Ikderuiter@wmisd.org
Anna CraneStaff Accountant Iacrane@wmisd.org
Meggan MartinStaff Accountant Immartin@wmisd.org
Kerstin KarsStaff Accountant Ikkars@wmisd.org
Taylor BenthemAccounts Payable Specialisttbenthem@wmisd.org
Trina ScottHuman Resources Assistanttscott@wmisd.org
Danielle SicklesAccounts Payable Specialistdsickles@wmisd.org

Request for Proposal’s


None at this time

Business Services Links