Business Services Contacts


Katrina Bontekoe, Director of Business Services            kbontekoe@wmisd.org
Josie Hill, Business Services Coordinator                        jhill@wmisd.org
Brandie Smith, Accounting Assistant                             bsmith@wmisd.org
Charlotte Butkovich, Accounting Assistant                    cbutkovich@wmisd.org
Elizabeth Eastway, Accounting Assistant                        eeastway@wmisd.org
Karen Emond, Accounting Assistant                               kemond@wmisd.org
Laurie Peet, Accounting Assistant                                   lpeet@wmisd.org
Brittany Johnson, Accounting Assistant                          bjohnson@wmisd.org
Pam Sibary, Accounting Assistant                                   psibary@wmisd.org
Trisha Peer, Accounting Assistant                                    tpeer@wmisd.org

Trina Scott, Human Resources Assistant                          tscott@wmisd.org

Request for Proposal’s


None at this time

Business Services Links