The mission of the Wexford-Missaukee Intermediate School District is to provide high quality educational and support services requested by its constituent local districts whereby each district can more effectively meet the educational needs of its students and citizens.

District Superintendents Committee

  • Jen Brown, Cadillac Area Public Schools
  • Tim Hejnal, Lake City Area Schools
  • Len Morrow, Manton Consolidated Schools
  • Danyel Prielipp, Marion Public Schools
  • Scott Akom, McBain Rural Agricultural School
  • Jack Ledford, Mesick Consolidated Public Schools
  • Michelle Gill, Pine River Area Schools
  • Kim Blaszak, Wexford-Missuakee ISD
  • Andrea Scheidel, Wexford-Missuakee ISD
  • Katrina Bontekoe, Wexford-Missaukee ISD
  • Josh Hayes, Wexford-Missaukee ISD
  • Dave Cox, Wexford-Missuakee ISD